Wimbledon 2013 TV Schedule: Channels, Dates & Times of Matches in Grand Slam Tournament

  • Print This Article
Jun 18, 2013 02:31 PM EDT
Wimbledon 2013 TV Schedule Federer vs. Murray
Andy Murray of Britain runs to hit a return to Roger Federer of Switzerland in their men's singles final tennis match at the Wimbledon Tennis Championships in London July 8, 2012. REUTERS/Dylan Martinez "

Wimbledon 2013 will set off next Monday. Wondering where to watch the live action? Check out this Wimbledon 2013 TV schedule with game times and channels showing all the live action from London as the third grand slam of the year takes off. 

Channels: Where to Watch- ESPN, ESPN2 

Because the action is coming from Europe, those in the Western Hemisphere will have to wake up early if they want to watch the 2013 Wimbledon tournament.

From Monday, June 24- Friday, June 29, the first round will begin at 7 p.m. ET/12 p.m. GMT. 

Like Us on Facebook

Saturday, June 30 will see action beginning at 8 a.m. ET/1 p.m. GMT. It is the weekend, so it's only right for fans and players to get a little more sleep.

The Women's Quarterfinals begin on Tuesday, July 2 at 7 a.m. ET/12 p.m. GMT on ESPN and continue at 8 a.m. ET/1 p.m. GMT on ESPN2. The Men's Quarterfinals will begin a day later, on July 3 at 7 a.m. ET/12 p.m. GMT.

The Women's Singles Semifinals take off on Thursday, July 4 at 8 a.m. ET/1 p.m. GMT. Men's Singles Semifinals go on the following day, Friday, July 5 at 8 a.m. ET/1 p.m. GMT. 

Finals will take off an hour later. At 9 a.m. ET/2 p.m. GMT, the Women's Singles finale will take centre court on Saturday, July 6. The Men's Singles Final will take place on Sunday, July 7, the last day of the tournament, also beginning at 9 a.m. ET/ 2 p.m. GMT. 

Mobile Devices: The Wimbledon App
 
If you download the 2013 Wimbledon App, you can watch the games from a tabloid or phone. You can also listen to the action using the app, while following live updates from Wimbledon, also straight from your phone.  

Get the Most Popular Stories in a Weekly Newsletter
© 2014 Sportsworldreport.com All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.
Featured Video : Interview: Georgios Bartzokas, Olympiacos and Fragiskos Alvertis, Panathinaikos
  • Print This Article

Join the Conversation

  • Get Connected
  • Share
  • Like Us on Facebook
  • @sportswr
  • Recommend on Google